OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2327 [Department of Correction -Appropriation. Crutchfield Emergency.]

Third Reading

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 45

Adelson Crain Jolley Rabon Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Reynolds Lamb Anderson Riley Easley Barrington Eason Mc Laster Shurden Bass Fisher Laughlin Taylor Branan Ford Lawler Wilcoxson Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Williamson Cain Gumm Lerblance Wilson Harrison Capps Mazzei Wyrick

Coates Hobson Myers
Coffee Johnson (C) Nichols
Corn Johnson (M) Paddack

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 2

Morgan Pruitt

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1