OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2264 [Department of Mines-Appropriation. Crutchfield Emergency]

Third Reading

YEAS: 46
NAYS: 0 4/12/2006
EXC: 1 2:13 PM

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 46

Adelson Crain Jolley Paddack Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Rabon Lamb Anderson Reynolds Easley Barrington Eason Mc Laster Riley Bass Fisher Laughlin Shurden Branan Ford Lawler Taylor Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Wilcoxson Cain Gumm Lerblance Williamson Harrison Wilson Capps Mazzei Coates Hobson Morgan Wyrick

Coates Hobson Morgan
Coffee Johnson (C) Myers
Corn Johnson (M) Nichols

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 1

Pruitt

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1