OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2254 [Commission on Consumer Credit-Appropriation. Crutchfield Emergency.]

Third Reading

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 45

Adelson Crain Justice Rabon Aldridge Crutchfield Lamb Reynolds Eason Mc Anderson Laster Riley Barrington Fisher Laughlin Shurden Bass Ford Lawler Taylor Branan Garrison Leftwich Wilcoxson Brogdon Gumm Lerblance Williamson Cain Harrison Mazzei Wilson Capps Hobson Morgan Wyrick

Coates Johnson (C) Myers
Coffee Johnson (M) Nichols
Corn Jolley Paddack

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 2

Easley Pruitt

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1