OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2227[State Department of Health - Appropriation.CrutchfieldEmergency.

Third Reading

YEAS:	45	RCS# 2160
NAYS:	0	4/12/2006
EXC :	2	11:57 AM
N/V :	0	
VAC :	1	

YEAS: 45

Adelson	Easley	Lamb	Rabon
Aldridge	Eason Mc	Laster	Reynolds
Anderson	Fisher	Laughlin	Riley
Barrington	Ford	Lawler	Shurden
Bass	Garrison	Leftwich	Taylor
Branan	Gumm	Lerblance	Wilcoxson
Brogdon	Harrison	Mazzei	Williamson
Coates	Hobson	Morgan	Wilson
Coffee	Johnson (C)	Myers	Wyrick
Corn	Johnson (M)	Nichols	
Crain	Jolley	Paddack	
Crutchfield	Justice	Pruitt	

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 2

Cain Capps

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1