OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2222 [Department of Transportation - Appr. Crutchfield Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS: 46
NAYS: 0 4/12/2006
EXC: 1 11:54 AM

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 46

Adelson Crutchfield Justice Pruitt Aldridge Easley Lamb Rabon Anderson Eason Mc Laster Reynolds Barrington Fisher Laughlin Riley Bass Ford Lawler Shurden Branan Garrison Leftwich Taylor Brogdon Gumm Lerblance Wilcoxson Cain Harrison Mazzei Williamson Coates Hobson Morgan Wilson Coffee Johnson (C) Myers Wyrick

Coffee Johnson (C) Myers
Corn Johnson (M) Nichols
Crain Jolley Paddack

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 1

Capps

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1