OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2199 [Lieutenant Governor - Appropriation. Crutchfield Emergency]

Third Reading

Nichols

N/V: 0 VAC: 1

YEAS: 47

Adelson Crain Jolley Paddack Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Pruitt Lamb Anderson Easley Rabon Barrington Eason Mc Laster Reynolds Bass Fisher Laughlin Riley Branan Ford Lawler Shurden Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Taylor Cain Gumm Lerblance Wilcoxson Harrison Williamson Capps Mazzei Coates Hobson Morgan Wilson Coffee Wyrick Johnson (C) Myers

Johnson (M)

NAYS: 0

Corn

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1