OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2190 [State Election Board - Appr. Emergency.] Crutchfield

Third Reading

Nichols

N/V: 0 VAC: 1

YEAS: 47

Adelson Crain Jolley Paddack Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Pruitt Lamb Anderson Rabon Easley Reynolds Barrington Eason Mc Laster Bass Fisher Laughlin Riley Branan Ford Lawler Shurden Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Taylor Cain Gumm Lerblance Wilcoxson Harrison Williamson Capps Mazzei Coates Hobson Morgan Wilson Coffee Johnson (C) Myers Wyrick

Johnson (M)

NAYS: 0

Corn

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1