OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2180 [Commissioners of the Land Office - Crutchfield Appropriation. Emergency]

Third Reading

YEAS: 46

NAYS: 0
4/12/2006

EXC: 1
11:37 AM

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 46

Adelson Crain Jolley Paddack Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Pruitt Lamb Anderson Reynolds Easley Barrington Eason Mc Laster Riley Bass Fisher Laughlin Shurden Branan Ford Lawler Taylor Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Wilcoxson Cain Gumm Lerblance Williamson Harrison Wilson Capps Mazzei Coates Hobson Morgan Wyrick

Coates Hobson Morgan
Coffee Johnson (C) Myers
Corn Johnson (M) Nichols

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 1

Rabon

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1