OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2167 [Oklahoma Educational Television Authority - Crutchfield Appropriation. Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS: 42
NAYS: 4
4/12/2006
EXC: 1
11:32 AM

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 42

Adelson Crutchfield Jolley Pruitt Anderson Easley Justice Reynolds Lamb Barrington Eason Mc Riley Bass Fisher Laster Shurden Brogdon Ford Laughlin Taylor Cain Garrison Lawler Wilcoxson Capps Gumm Leftwich Williamson Harrison Lerblance Wilson Coates Coffee Hobson Mazzei Wyrick

Corn Johnson (C) Morgan Crain Johnson (M) Paddack

NAYS: 4

Aldridge Branan Myers Nichols

EXCUSED: 1

Rabon

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1