OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1262 Crutchfield

[General appr. - for various agencies of the

executive, legislative and judicial

departments]

Third Reading

YEAS: 46 RCS# 1981 NAYS: 0 3/14/2006 EXC: 1 11:44 AM

Myers

Nichols

N/V: 0 1 VAC:

YEAS: 46

Adelson Crain Jolley Paddack Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Pruitt Lamb Anderson Rabon Easley Reynolds Barrington Eason Mc Laster Bass Fisher Laughlin Riley Branan Ford Lawler Shurden Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Wilcoxson Cain Gumm Lerblance Williamson Harrison Wilson Capps Mazzei Coates Hobson Morgan Wyrick

Johnson (C)

Johnson (M)

NAYS: 0

Coffee

Corn

EXCUSED: 1

Taylor

NOT VOTING:

VACANT: 1