OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1032 [County election boards- Change duration of term- State qualifications]

RECONSIDER

YEAS: 24

NAYS: 22

EXC: 1

RCS# 1963

3/13/2006

EXC: 1

N/V: 0 VAC: 1

YEAS: 24

Adelson Easley Hobson Morgan Bass Eason Mc Johnson (C) Paddack Fisher Cain Laster Rabon Capps Garrison Lawler Shurden Corn Gumm Leftwich Wilson Crutchfield Harrison Lerblance Wyrick

NAYS: 22

Aldridge Coffee Lamb Reynolds Anderson Crain Laughlin Riley Barrington Ford Mazzei Wilcoxson Johnson (M) Williamson Branan Myers

Brogdon Jolley Nichols Coates Justice Pruitt

EXCUSED: 1

Taylor

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1