OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1826[Preservation and Accessibility of CountyLasterRecords Act - Create.] Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS:	42	RCS# 1872
NAYS:	0	3/08/2006
EXC :	5	2:18 PM
N/V :	0	
VAC :	1	

YEAS: 42

Adelson	Crutchfield	Jolley	Pruitt
Aldridge	Easley	Justice	Rabon
Anderson	Eason Mc	Lamb	Reynolds
Barrington	Fisher	Laster	Riley
Bass	Ford	Laughlin	Shurden
Branan	Garrison	Lawler	Wilcoxson
Cain	Gumm	Leftwich	Williamson
Capps	Harrison	Mazzei	Wilson
Coates	Hobson	Myers	Wyrick
Corn	Johnson (C)	Nichols	
Crain	Johnson (M)	Paddack	

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 5

Brogdon Coffee	Lerblance Morgan	Taylor

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1

SENATE BILL 1826