OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1752 [Trucking One-Stop Shop Act- Modify. Rabon Emergency.]

Third Reading

Myers

Nichols

N/V: 0 VAC: 1

YEAS: 46

Adelson Crain Jolley Paddack Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Rabon Lamb Anderson Reynolds Easley Barrington Eason Mc Laster Riley Bass Fisher Laughlin Shurden Branan Ford Lawler Taylor Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Wilcoxson Cain Gumm Lerblance Williamson Harrison Capps Mazzei Wilson Coates Hobson Morgan Wyrick

Johnson (C)

Johnson (M)

NAYS: 0

Coffee

Corn

EXCUSED: 1

Pruitt

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1