OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1874 [Lawsuit Responsibility Act of 2006 - Create. Laster Effective date.]

MOTION

YEAS: 23 RCS# 1781 NAYS: 22 3/06/2006 EXC: 2 11:47 AM

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 23

Adelson Easley Hobson Rabon Bass Eason Mc Laster Shurden Fisher Cain Lawler Taylor Capps Garrison Leftwich Wilson Corn Gumm Lerblance Wyrick

Crutchfield Harrison Morgan

NAYS: 22

Aldridge Coffee Lamb Reynolds Anderson Crain Laughlin Riley Barrington Ford Mazzei Wilcoxson Johnson (M) Williamson Branan Myers

Brogdon Jolley Nichols Coates Justice Paddack

EXCUSED: 2

Johnson (C) Pruitt

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1