## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1902

Corn

[ Gasoline and diesel fuel taxes - Provide for apportionment to OK Safe Roads Trust Fund. Efft ]

Third Reading

VAC:

YEAS: 44
NAYS: 0
EXC: 3
N/V: 0

1

RCS# 1762 3/06/2006 9:58 AM

YEAS: 44

Adelson
Aldridge
Anderson
Barrington
Bass
Branan
Brogdon
Cain
Capps
Coates
Coffee

Corn
Crain
Crutchfield
Easley
Eason Mc
Fisher
Ford
Garrison
Gumm
Harrison
Hobson

Johnson (M)
Jolley
Justice
Lamb
Laster
Laughlin
Lawler
Leftwich
Lerblance
Mazzei
Morgan

Myers
Nichols
Paddack
Rabon
Reynolds
Riley
Shurden
Wilcoxson
Williamson
Wilson
Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 3

Johnson (C) Pruitt Taylor

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1