OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1720 [Dept of Agriculture to operate agritourism Lawler program. Effective date.]

Third Reading

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 44

Adelson Crain Johnson (M) Nichols Aldridge Crutchfield Jolley Paddack Pruitt Anderson Justice Easley Barrington Eason Mc Lamb Rabon Bass Fisher Laster Reynolds Branan Ford Laughlin Riley Brogdon Garrison Lawler Shurden Cain Gumm Leftwich Wilcoxson Harrison Lerblance Williamson Capps Coates Hobson Mazzei Wilson Corn Johnson (C) Myers Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 3

Coffee Morgan Taylor

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1