OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1368 Chickasaw Turnpike- Transfer to Oklahoma Dept

Hobson of Transportation. Emergency.

Third Reading

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 46

Adelson Crain Jolley Paddack Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Pruitt Lamb Anderson Rabon Easley Reynolds Barrington Eason Mc Laster Bass Fisher Laughlin Riley Branan Ford Lawler Shurden Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Wilcoxson Cain Gumm Lerblance Williamson Harrison Wilson Capps Mazzei Wyrick

Coates Hobson Morgan
Coffee Johnson (C) Myers
Corn Johnson (M) Nichols

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 1

Taylor

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1