OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1210 Crutchfield J.M. Davis Memorial Commission-Appr

Third Reading

YEAS:	45	RCS# 1668
NAYS:	0	3/01/2006
EXC :	2	11:06 AM
N/V :	0	
VAC :	1	

YEAS: 45

Adelson	Crain	Justice	Rabon
Aldridge	Crutchfield	Lamb	Reynolds
Anderson	Easley	Laster	Riley
Barrington	Eason Mc	Laughlin	Shurden
Bass	Fisher	Lawler	Taylor
Branan	Ford	Leftwich	Wilcoxson
Brogdon	Garrison	Lerblance	Williamson
Cain	Harrison	Mazzei	Wilson
Capps	Hobson	Morgan	Wyrick
Coates	Johnson (C)	Myers	
Coffee	Johnson (M)	Nichols	
Corn	Jolley	Paddack	

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 2

Gumm Pruitt

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1