## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1158 OK Tax Commission-Appr

Crutchfield

Third Reading

YEAS: 45
NAYS: 1 3/01/2006
EXC: 1 10:12 AM

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 45

Adelson Crain Justice Pruitt Aldridge Crutchfield Lamb Rabon Anderson Easley Laster Reynolds Barrington Eason Mc Laughlin Shurden Bass Fisher Lawler Taylor Branan Ford Leftwich Wilcoxson Brogdon Garrison Lerblance Williamson Cain Harrison Mazzei Wilson Wyrick Capps Hobson Morgan

Capps Hobson Morgan
Coates Johnson (C) Myers
Coffee Johnson (M) Nichols
Corn Jolley Paddack

NAYS: 1

Riley

EXCUSED: 1

Gumm

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1