OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1100 OK Arts Council-Appr

Crutchfield

Third Reading

YEAS: 46

NAYS: 0
3/01/2006

EXC: 1
9:43 AM

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 46

Adelson Crain Justice Pruitt Aldridge Crutchfield Lamb Rabon Anderson Easley Laster Reynolds Barrington Eason Mc Laughlin Riley Bass Fisher Lawler Shurden Branan Ford Leftwich Taylor Brogdon Garrison Lerblance Wilcoxson Cain Harrison Mazzei Williamson Wilson Capps Hobson Morgan Wyrick

Coates Johnson (C) Myers
Coffee Johnson (M) Nichols
Corn Jolley Paddack

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 1

Gumm

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1