## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1028 [ Gasoline and diesel fuel tax apportionment -Lawler Modify. Emergency. ]

Third Reading

YEAS:	44	RCS# 1495
NAYS:	0	2/28/2006
EXC :	3	3:11 PM
N/V:	0	
VAC :	1	

YEAS: 44

Adelson	Corn	Johnson (C)	Myers
Aldridge	Crain	Johnson (M)	Nichols
Anderson	Crutchfield	Jolley	Paddack
Barrington	Easley	Justice	Pruitt
Bass	Eason Mc	Lamb	Riley
Branan	Fisher	Laster	Shurden
Brogdon	Ford	Lawler	Taylor
Cain	Garrison	Leftwich	Wilcoxson
Capps	Gumm	Lerblance	Williamson
Coates	Harrison	Mazzei	Wilson
Coffee	Hobson	Morgan	Wyrick

- NAYS: 0
- EXCUSED: 3
- Laughlin Rabon

Reynolds

- NOT VOTING: 0
- VACANT: 1

SENATE BILL 1028