OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1264 Department of Corrections - Appr. Emergency.

Crutchfield

Third Reading

YEAS: 46

NAYS: 0 2/08/2006

EXC: 1 2:25 PM

N/V: 1

YEAS: 46

Adelson Crain Paddack Jolley Pruitt Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Anderson Easley Lamb Rabon Barrington Eason Mc Reynolds Laster Bass Fisher Laughlin Riley Branan Ford Lawler Shurden Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Wilcoxson Cain Gumm Lerblance Williamson Harrison Mazzei Wilson Capps Coates Hobson Morgan Wyrick

Coffee Johnson (C) Myers
Corn Johnson (M) Nichols

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 1

Taylor

NOT VOTING: 1

Kerr