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STATE OF OKLAHOMA
OKLAHOMA MOTOR VEHICLE COMMISSION

Ms. Dunaway:
As you requested, below is the fee schedule for the Oklahoma Motor Vehicle Commission.
Please note:

1. The OMVC is 100% non-appropriated and does not receive any federal funds. All funding is
from the list below.

2. 10% of all funds received by the OMVC are transmitted to the State General Revenue Fund,
and the OMVC operates with the remaining 90% of gross revenues.

Amount of

Description of Fees Authorization Fee
Oklahoma Motor Vehicle Commission - 475
Initial Manufacturer License Fee 47 08, Sec 564 5400
Renewal Manufacturer License Fee 47 0S, Sec 564 $300
Initial Dealer License Fee 47 QOS, Sec 564 $300
Renewal Dealer License Fee 47 08, Sec 564 5100
Initial Salesperson License Fee 47 08, Sec 564 $25
Salesperson Renewal License Fee 47 08, Sec 564 $25
Salesperson Transfer License Fee 47 085, Sec 564 510
Initial Manufacturer's Rep License Fee 47 0S, Sec 564 $100
Renewal Manufacturer's Rep License Fee 47 08§, Sec 564 $100
Off-Premise Sale - Sponsor's Fee 47 0OS, Sec 564 $200
Off-Premise Sale - Vehicle Permits 47 OS, Sec 564 $15
Fines and/or Penalties 47 05, Sec 565 varies

0.5. Z, Sect. 123/0AC

Open Records Copy Fee 123 0.10/page

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

A

Roy Dockum
Executive Director
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