Oklahoma State Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors Schedule of fees per Oklahoma Administrative Rules

245:2-1-18. Fees and penalties

- (a) Schedule of fees and penalties, effective July 1, 2013, are as follows:
 - (1) Application:
 - (A) Original
 - (i) Engineer/Surveyor \$150.00
 - (ii) Intern \$50.00
 - (iii) Firm \$200.00
 - (B) Comity
 - (i) Engineer/Surveyor \$250.00
 - (ii) Intern \$50.00
 - (iii) Firm \$250.00
 - (C) Re-license
 - (i) Engineer/Surveyor \$250.00
 - (ii) Intern \$50.00
 - (iii) Firm \$250.00
 - (D) Requalification
 - (i) Engineer/Surveyor \$150.00
 - (ii) Intern \$25.00
 - (2) Biennial renewals:
 - (A) Individuals (Renewal fees are waived for Oklahoma licensed engineers and surveyors at 70 years old. Individuals must be 70 years old prior to their biennial renewal date and comply with the administrative renewal requirements of the Board to qualify.)
 - (i) Engineer/Surveyor \$150.00
 - (B) Firm \$200.00
 - (3) Reinstatement penalty (in addition to the renewal fee): The following reinstatement penalty schedule refers to payments received by the Board within the prescribed number of days following the expiration date of the renewal:
 - (A) 1 60 days:
 - (i) Engineer/Surveyor \$100.00
 - (ii) Firm \$100.00
 - (B) 61 120 days:
 - (i) Engineer/Surveyor \$150.00
 - (ii) Firm \$150.00
 - (C) 121 180 days:
 - (i) Engineer/Surveyor \$250.00
 - (ii) Firm \$250.00
 - (D) Reinstatement penalties for professional engineers and land surveyors may be waived if the licensee was unable to renew because they were in non-compliance with the Oklahoma Tax Commission.
 - (4) Re-examination application:
 - (A) Engineer/Surveyor \$50.00
 - (5) Temporary Permit (Engineering) \$750.00
 - (6) Administrative fee for returned checks: \$25.00
 - (7) Duplicate certificate: \$25.00
 - (8) Application fee to revise license or authorization
 - (A) Engineer/Surveyor \$50.00
 - (B) Firm \$100.00