Oklahoma State Senate

2300 N. Lincoln • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 • (405) 524-0126 http://www.oksenate.gov



MEETING NOTICE

April 6, 2021

Energy

SUBJECT: Energy Meeting

DATE: Thursday, April 8, 2021

TIME: **10:30 AM**

LOCATION: Senate Room 230, State Capitol Building

AGENDA:

1. The following executive nominations are to be considered for approval:

John Privrat, Edmond, to the Air Quality Advisory Council, to serve a seven-year term ending June 15, 2028, succeeding himself. (Allen)

Amy Toney, Bromide, to the Oklahoma Liquefied Petroleum Gas Board, to serve a four-year term ending June 30, 2025, succeeding herself. (Simpson)

John R. Curtis, Broken Arrow, to the Oklahoma Mining Commission, to serve a seven-year term ending January 1, 2028, succeeding himself. (Dahm)

Richard William Auer, Lenapah, to the Environmental Quality Board, to serve a five-year term ending January 31, 2026, succeeding Jan Kunze. (Daniels)

Ron G. Justice, Chickasha, to the Oklahoma Water Resources Board, to serve a seven-year term ending May 14, 2028, succeeding J. Bob Drake. (Paxton)

Mark W. Funke (1), Edmond, to the Oklahoma Science and Technology Research and Development Board, to serve an unexpired term ending June 30, 2021, succeeding Ann Ackerman. (Pugh)

Mark W. Funke (2), Edmond, to the Oklahoma Science and Technology Research and Development Board, to serve a four-year term ending June 30, 2025, succeeding himself. (Pugh)

Bob Latham Jr., Tulsa, to the Oklahoma Water Resources Board, to serve a seven-year term ending May 14, 2028, succeeding Stephen Allen. (Newhouse)

Eddie Fields, Wynona, to the Oklahoma Mining Commission, to serve a seven-year term ending January 1, 2028, succeeding Jed Winters. (Coleman)

- 2. <u>HB2029</u> **By O'Donnell of the House and Taylor of the Senate** Oil and gas; definition of division order; effective date.
- 3. <u>HB2230</u> **By Moore of the House and Taylor of the Senate**Oil and gas; renaming the Production Revenue and Royalty Standardization Act; transfer orders; division orders; effective date.
- 4. Other business

Senator Mark Allen, Chair Senator Zack Taylor, Vice Chair

NOTE:

Senate committee meetings continue to be livestreamed at https://oksenate.gov/room-230.

Due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, <u>access restrictions to the Senate are in place</u> including appointment-only office visits and enforced social distancing. Visitors and staff should wear masks where social distancing is not possible.

Public access to Senate committee rooms at the state Capitol will be limited due to <u>social distancing guidelines</u>. In-person access at the state Capitol to Senate committee meetings will be prioritized for Senators, staff, guests invited by the Chair for presentation to the committee and credentialed media.